See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Variety Variety

Songwriters Hall of Fame New Inductees

The Songwriters Hall of Fame celebrated seven new inductees Thursday including Bobby Braddock, Willie Dixon, Robert Hunter & Jerry Garcia, Toby Keith, Cyndi Lauper, and Linda Perry. Van Morrison was honored with the Johnny Mercer Award, while Lady Gaga received the Contemporary Icon Award. #EntertainmentBiz


More from