See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
The Wrap TheWrap

Academy Elects 17 Members of Board of Governors

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences has elected 17 members of its Board of Governors. Composer Michael Giacchino, documentary filmmaker Rory Kennedy, makeup artist Lois Burwell and cinematographer Daryn Okada have claimed seats as first-time governors.


More from