See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Hollywood Reporter HollywoodReport

TNT Picks Up to Pilot Drama Robbers

TNT has picked up to pilot Robbers. Based on Christopher Cook's 2000 debut novel, the drama tells the story of two "running buddies" on a crime spree across Texas, the girl who is the complication and the cop who is after them all. The drama is said to be in the vein of Justified and No Country for Old Men. #EntertainmentBiz


More from