See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
deletedme deletedme

2 Scientists Win 2015 Nobel Prize In Physics

Takaaki Kajita of Japan and Arthur McDonald of Canada won "for the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass," the committee announced Tuesday morning in Stockholm. #FullNewsAudioAvailable #NPR


More from