See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
deletedatc deletedatc

2 Scientists Awarded Nobel Prize In Physics

Arthur McDonald of Canada and Takaaki Kajita of Japan were awarded Nobel Prize in Physics Tuesday for discovering that subatomic particles called neutrinos can switch from one kind to another. NPR has more about the win and how it could change physics in a big way. More Info: #FullNewsAudioAvailable #NPR


More from