See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
re/code recode

Social Network Deletes Drunken Photos

Sobrr is a social networking app that deletes everything posted to it within a day. Photos, messages, even friends and new connections all disappear after 24 hours, a spin on the ephemeral messaging service Snapchat. The idea, summed up by Sobrr’s catchphrase, is to help users experience “life in the moment.” http://recode.net/2014/08/16/sobrr-social-network-24-hours/ #tech

UP NEXT

More from