See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Variety Variety

Bindi & Derek Win DwtS Season 21

ABC’s “Dancing with the Stars” has crowned Bindi Irwin and Derek Hough as the winners of Season 21, beating Nick Carter and Sharna Burgess to take home the Mirror Ball trophy. This marks Hough’s sixth win on the show to date. #EntertainmentBiz


More from