See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
The Wrap TheWrap

MadTV Cast Members Reunite for Anniversary Special

“MadTV” cast members will reunite for a special on the CW to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the comedy sketch series. Keegan-Michael Key, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Ike Barinholtz and Alex Borstein are set to return. The storyline will involve the group attending an awards ceremony where nothing goes right.


More from