See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Deadline Hollywood Deadline

Sony Looks To Secure 'Dark Matter'

Sony Pictures is deep in negotiations to make a pre-emptive one-point-two-five million dollar deal for Dark Matter, a novel by Blake Crouch that is based on a one-hundred-and-fifty page partial manuscript. It’s described as a high-concept sci-fi thriller in the vein of Momento and Looper. #EntertainmentBiz


More from