See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Jezebel jezebel

Nicki Minaj Releases Tracklist

Nicki Minaj has released the official tracklist of her new album, called "The Pinkprint." There are 19 songs total, most of which have other artists guesting on the track. Lunchmoney Lewis, Jeremih, Chris Brown, and Skylar Grey are among the guests that collaborated with Nicki Minaj. #PopNews


More from