See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
deletedatc deletedatc

The College Playoffs Only Have 4 Teams

Top-division college football announced the teams in its first-ever playoff: Alabama, Oregon, Ohio State and Florida State. But the next division down, has had a playoff since the 1970s — with 24 teams. #FullNewsAudioAvailable #NPR


More from