See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
ESPN Top 5 Stories espn

Patterson: AP's Coach Of The Year, Again

TCU coach Gary Patterson embraced change and joined an exclusive club – he has been voted college football coach of the year by the Associated Press, joining Nick Saban as the only two-time winners. Patterson won the honor in 2009.


More from