See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Rafael McMaster RMcMaster

#xnew Music: The Faint - Desperate Guys

Although from their album "Wet From Birth," released over 10 years ago, many alternative rock fans are still unfamiliar with the group. Other exceptional songs by the band include "Agenda Suicide," "Fish in a Womb," and "I Disappear." #thefaint


More from