See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
Roll Call RollCall

All The Mr. Smith's Go To Washington

America’s current Congress includes a small pack of Mr. Smiths. Congressmen Adrian Smith of Nebraska, Lamar Smith of Texas, Christopher H. Smith of New Jersey, Jason Smith of Missouri, and Armed Services Committee Democrat Adam Smith all have the potential to confuse with the simple title “Mr. Smith.”


More from