See More Hear More Watch More Hear More Get on iTunes
TIME's The Brief TIMEnewsbrief

Foreign Donations From 6 Countries

Foundation officials said Wednesday night that future donations will only be allowed from the governments of Australia, Canada, Germany, the Netherlands, Norway and the United Kingdom. More From The Brief: #FullNewsAudioAvailable


More from